Retail Audit

    5.3 Setup Screen. Logout

    Follow
    1. Settings Screen (Fig. 1).
    2. Logout of the mobile application (Figure 2). When logging out of the mobile application, the system does not remember the user's login and password, and at a new login, it will ask for authorization data.
    _____24_eng.jpeg
     
    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 0 found this helpful

    Comments