Tasks can be deleted only by their author.
|Note that tasks can only be deleted if the system administrator enabled that option in the system settings.|
To delete a task, you should
- open the Tasks > Tasks list section.
- find the desired task and click Delete.
A pop-up message will appear. Click Delete to confirm your action.