- Author can delete tasks
- Returning my store tasks to work
- Return to work for observers
- Objectives can only be assigned to subordinates
- Executing tasks for my stores
- Is a comment required when returning to work
- Allow change of deadline for author only
You can view and edit the tasks options in the Settings > Parameters section of the website. Click on the Tasks in the parameters list and you will see all task options available.
Only the system administrator can view and edit the system parameters.
Author can delete tasks
This option allows users to delete tasks they created.
A user can only delete tasks that were created by them.
This option allows a task author to return a task back to work in case it was not completed correctly.
To do that, a task author should find the desired task and click on the Return to work button.
The task status will change and an executor will be able to work on this task again.
This option allows a task author to return a task back to work to a task observer.
An observer is a user who was appointed to oversee a task execution and remind an executor of the deadlines of their tasks.
Objectives can only be assigned to subordinates
|Even if this option is switched off, the system administrator should edit the Department's settings to determine who can they assign tasks to.|